The MissionGreenFuels Secretariat

The Secretariat  is responsible for
1) Dynamic portfolio management 
2) Process and decision support to the Board of Directors and other governance bodies
3) Initiation of cross-cutting initiatives in collaboration with partnership:
4) Management of communication and outreach focusing largely communicating the mission roadmap as to enhance the communication of the mission objectives and activities.
5) Project administration 
6) Responsible for ongoing coordination with the IFD 

The MissionGreenFuels Secretariat

Carina Jensen

Partnership Director, AAU

Partnership Director for MissionGreenFuels

Lasse Rosendahl

Professor, head of department, AAU

Technical Project Lead

Frederik Bayer

Project Manager, Energy Cluster Denmark

Ensuring focus on innovation, value chain building, cross fertilization and commercialization activities

Anne Marie Damgaard

Head of Secretariat, DAcES

Ensuring focus on research and partnership cross fertilisation

The MissionGreenFuels Board of Directors

Søren Bjerregaard

Hydrogen Valley

Board Chair

Per Hessellund

Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

BoD Member

Thoa Thi Minh Nguyen


Board Member

Jørgen Krogsgaard Jensen

Green Hydrogen Systems

Board Member

Maria Strandesen


Board Member

Søren Linderoth


BoD Vice Chair

John K Pedersen


Board Member

Jens Ejbye Schmidt


Board Member

Henrik Hassing

Force Technology

Board Member

Torben Nørgaard

Maersk Zero Carbon Center

BoD Member

Scroll to top